outdoor nursery

Tree

Fees and opening times

The nurseries and Forest School Clubs operate during Haringey school term times and are closed during school holidays. See below for term dates.

Term dates 2020–2021

Autumn 1

Monday 7 September – Friday 23 October (7 weeks)

Autumn 2

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December (7 weeks) 

Spring 1*

Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February  (6 weeks) 

Spring 2

Monday 22 February - Wednesday 31 March (5 weeks 3 days) 

Summer 1*

Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May  (5 weeks 4 days) 

Summer 2

Monday 7 June - Friday 23 July (7 weeks) 

* The nursery will be closed for a staff training day at some point during the first week of this term - date TBC.

Session times

  • ​Whole day sessions are from 9.00am to 3.30pm, with lunch between 12.00 and 12.30pm
  • ​Half day morning sessions run from 9.00am to 12.00pm
  • ​Morning drop-off from 8.30am can be arranged
  • ​Half day afternoon sessions are from 12.30pm to 3.30pm

Our fees – from April 2020

Below are our current fees. These are subject to a yearly increase.

Highgate – summer season, April–October

£68 per day /  £34.50 per half day session

Highgate –  winter season, November–March

£71 per day (includes hot cafe lunch) / £34.50 per half day

Kenwood – all year round

£68 per day / £34.50 per half day session

Enrolment fee

There is a £100 one-off fee payable on enrolment, to cover enrolment costs and the provision of a good quality rucksack and waterproofs.

15 hour nursery funding for 3–4 year olds

There are a limited number of places funded through the Government 15 hours scheme. For more details, please give us a call.

 

 

To book a place for your child please use our booking request form.